Year of release 2019
Songs 10
Album time 46:01
Genre list Electropop, Dancehall, Nu Disco, Funk

1 Perfect To Me (Back N Fourth Remix) Anne Marie 3:32
2 Talking To Myself (Original Mix) Chris Minus 4:36
3 Echoes (Original Mix) Icarus 6:04
4 I Feel Good Love (Esquire Edit) Just Us, Daniel Caplin 3:39
5 Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Boston Bun Remix) Mark Ronson, Miley Cyrus 3:41
6 Excuses (Kia Love Remix) Olly Murs 4:05
7 Photographs (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) Illyus, Rag N' Bone Man, Professor Green 4:07
8 All I Need (Extended Mix) Tim Baresko, Shiba San 6:11
9 To Love (Qubiko Extended Remix) Sonny Fodera, Shannon Saunders 6:17
10 Wavy Riddim (Extended Mix) Vato Gonzalez 3:56